For Immediate Support: 1-303-745-4418

local_florist

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Doris Bullock Denver, Colorado

Celebration of Life Saturday July 23, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Lee Forker

Memorial Service Friday March 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Helen Maher Lakewood, Colorado

Memorial Service Saturday February 26, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Steven Johnson

Funeral Mass Friday February 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Gathering of Family and Friends Friday February 11, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Donald Cabral SR. Brighton, Colorado

Visitation Tuesday February 8, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Recitation of the Rosary Tuesday February 8, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Funeral Mass Wednesday February 9, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday February 9, 2022 - 2:15 PM

Joyce Cooper Westminster

Visitation Monday February 7, 2022 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday February 8, 2022 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Graveside Service Tuesday February 8, 2022 - 1:00 PM

David Gerwig Greeley, Colorado

Memorial Service Monday February 7, 2022 - 11:30 AM
Graveside Service Monday February 7, 2022 - 1:30 PM

Janice Barker

Memorial Service Friday February 4, 2022 - 11:30 AM
Graveside Service Friday February 4, 2022 - 2:15 PM

Georgette Dennis

Visitation Tuesday February 1, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Recitation of the Rosary Tuesday February 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Funeral Mass Wednesday February 2, 2022 - 10:30 AM to 12:52 PM
Interment Wednesday February 2, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Charlie Bloom

Celebration of Life Monday January 31, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Committal Ceremony Monday January 31, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Page 1 of 5
© 2022 Horan & McConaty. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy