Compassionate. Professional.

We are here anytime you need us, determined to earn your confidence and trust.

A single, dedicated individual will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. He or she will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family's personal touch is always present.

 

Our Staff

John Horan Staff Photo
John Horan, CMSP
President/CEO
Ph. 303-745-1771 x213
jhoran@horancares.com
Valerie Horan Staff Photo
Valerie Horan
Vice President
staff-daren-forber.jpg
Daren Forbes, CMSP
Vice President/COO
Ph. 303-745-1771 x601
dforbes@horancares.com
staff-jannifer-mcbride.jpg
Jennifer A. McBride, MA, FT
Vice President/Director
of Grief Support &
Community Education
Ph. 303-745-1771 x242
jmcbride@horancares.com
staff-dan-frakes.jpg
Dan Frakes
Vice President/CFO
Ph. 303-745-1771 x212
dfrakes@horancares.com
Wellensiek_Michael.jpg
Michael Wellensiek, CMSP
Vice President
Director of Immediate Need
Operations & Funeral Director
Ph. 303-745-1771 x608
mwellensiek@horancares.com
Fulkert_Tom.jpg
Thomas M. Folkert, CPC
Vice President - Advance Planning
tfolkert@horancares.com
Ph. 303-743-8804
Edwards_Cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Edwards
Executive Assistant
Ph. 303-745-1771 x667
cedwards@horancares.com